Move, Archive, and Delete Entities within Your Strategic Plan

Depending on your permission settings, you can move, archive, or delete a specific entity within your Strategic Plan from any screen within the Strategic Plan by clicking the ellipsis in the top-right of the screen:

Move-Archive-Delete-1.png

After you select...  Then... 
Move 

Drag and drop the entity to its new location. 

Move-Archive-Delete-2.png

Archive 

The entity moves to the Archive tab. To restore the entity to its original location, click the ellipsis again and select Activate

Move-Archive-Delete-3.png

Delete

The Are You Sure window appears verifying the request to delete. Click Confirm to remove the entity from your strategic Plan or Cancel to back out of the delete request. 

Move-Archive-Delete-4.png

Additional Tip: You can also move entities from the Navigation menu by selecting Settings > Move Entities from a specific Strategic Plan. See Move Entities within a Strategic Plan for more information. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk